Prof. Dr. Matthias Leippe

Group Leader

Telefon: ++49 431 880 4196
Telefax: ++49 431 880 4197
mleippe@zoologie.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Meike Stumpp

Emmy Noether Group Leader

Telefon: ++49 431 880 4193
Telefax: ++49 431 880 4197
mstumpp@zoologie.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Marius Ortjohann

Research Associate

mortjohann@zoologie.uni-kiel.de

 

 

 

Dr. Christoph Gelhaus

Associated member

Telefon: ++49 431 880 4316
cgelhaus@zoologie.uni-kiel.de

Christine Blurton

Doctoral student and Teaching Assistant

Telefon: ++49 431 880 4561
Telefax: ++49 431 880 4197
cblurton@zoologie.uni-kiel.de

Jasper Hildebrand

Doctoral student, Emmy-Noether group

Telefon: ++49 431 880 4190
jhildebrand@zoologie.uni-kiel.de

Heidrun Ließegang

Technician

Telefon: ++49 431 880 4198/5114
Telefax: ++49 431 880 4197
hliesegang@zoologie.uni-kiel.de

Heidrun Wegner

Secretary

Telefon: ++49 431 880 4180
Telefax: ++49 431 880 4197
hwegner@zoologie.uni-kiel.de