Prof. Dr. Matthias Leippe

Group leader

Phone: ++49 431 880 4196
Telefax: ++49 461 880 4197
mleippe@zoologie.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Meike Stumpp

Research Associate

Phone: ++431 880 4193
Telefax: ++49 431 880 4197
mstumpp@zoologie.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Carola Petersen

Research Associate

Phone: ++49 431 880 4193
Telefax: ++49 431 880 4197
cpetersen@zoologie.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Christoph Gelhaus

Associated Member

Phone: ++49 431 880 4316
cgelhaus@zoologie.uni-kiel.de

Christine Blurton

Teaching and Research Assistant

Phone: ++49 431 880 4461
Telefax: ++49 431 880 4197
cblurton@zoologie.uni-kiel.de

Hildebrand Jasper

Doctoral Student, Emmy Noether Group

Phone: 0431 880 4190
jhildebrand@zoologie.uni-kiel.de

Heidrun Ließegang

Technician

Phone: ++49 431 880 4198/5114
Telefax: ++49 431 880 4197
hliesegang@zoologie.uni-kiel.de

Heidrun Wegner

Secretary

Phone: ++49 431 880 4198
Telefax: ++49 431 880 4197
hwegner@zoologie.uni-kiel.de