Prof. Dr. Matthias Leippe

Group Leader

Telefon: ++49 431 880 4196
Telefax: ++49 431 880 4197
mleippe@zoologie.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Meike Stumpp

Research Associate

Telefon: ++49 431 880 4193
Telefax: ++49 431 880 4197
mstumpp@zoologie.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Ina Kraus-Stojanowic

Research Associate

Telefon: ++49 431 880 4561
Telefax: ++49 41 880 4197
ikraus-stojanowic@zoologie.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Carola Petersen

Research Associate

Telefon: ++49 431 880 4193
Telefax: ++49 431 880 4197
cpetersen@zoologie.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Christoph Gelhaus

Associated member

Telefon: ++49 431 880 4316
cgelhaus@zoologie.uni-kiel.de

Christine Blurton

Teaching and research assistant

Telefon: ++49 431 880 4561
Telefax: ++49 431 880 4197
cblurton@zoologie.uni-kiel.de

Heidrun Ließegang

Technician

Telefon: ++49 431 880 4198/5114
Telefax: ++49 431 880 4197
hliesegang@zoologie.uni-kiel.de

Uta Settler

Technician

Heidrun Wegner

Secretary

Telefon: ++49 431 880 4180
Telefax: ++49 431 880 4197
hwegner@zoologie.uni-kiel.de